2017 Varsity Schedule, Results & Stats
Overall Record: 13-2 District Record: 6-1
Date Opponent Stadium Time Result Stats
Sept. 1 (Fri) Lufkin Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 35-16
Sept. 8 (Fri) Marshall
(Green Out)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 41-7
Sept. 15 (Fri) vs. South Oak Cliff
(Homecoming)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 38-7
Sept. 22 (Fri) at Mesquite Horn* Hanby Stadium 7:30 PM L 52-34
Sept. 29 (Fri) Tyler Lee* Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 54-26
Oct. 6 (Fri) Rockwall* Wilkerson-Sanders Memorial Stadium
Rockwall, TX
7:30 PM W 31-21
Oct. 13 (Fri) OPEN -- -- --  
Oct. 20 (Fri) North Mesquite* Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 41-7
Oct. 27 (Fri) at John Tyler* CHRISTUS Trinity Mother Francis Rose Stadium
(Tyler, TX)
7:30 PM W 28-19
Nov. 3 (Fri) Rockwall Heath*
(Senior Night)
Lobo Stadium
Longview, TX
7:30 PM W 49-7
Nov. 10 (Fri) at Mesquite* Hanby Stadium 7:30 PM W 61-3
Nov. 17 (Fri)

vs. Beaumont Westbrook
Bi-District Playoff

Lobo Stadium 7 PM W 42-21
Nov. 25 (Sat) vs. Dallas Jesuit
Area Playoff
Kincaide Stadium
Dallas, TX
4 PM W 75-43
Dec. 2

vs. Kelin Collins
Regional Playoff

McLane Stadium
Waco, TX
2 PM W 30-24
Dec. 9

vs. Lufkin
Quarterfinal Playoff

Homer Bryce Stadium
Nacogdoches, TX

2 PM W 33-32
Dec. 16

vs. Midway
Semifinal Playoff

Eagle Stadium
Allen, TX

6 PM L 28-26

6A Region II District 11 Football Standings - click here

11-6A FINAL REGULAR SEASON STATS (pdf)

FINAL INDIVIDUAL & CUMULATIVE OFFENSIVE SEASON STATS - THRU ALL PLAYOFF GAMES (pdf)

FINAL CUMULATIVE DEFENSIVE SEASON STATS - THRU ALL PLAYOFF GAMES (pdf)

FINAL INDIVIDUAL DEFENSIVE SEASON STATS - THRU ALL PLAYOFF GAMES (pdf)

Facebook link to Lobosfootball.com twitter link to lobosfootball.com lobosfootball.com home FORMER LOBO PLAYERS GREEN OUT MOBILE SITE